Make others more aware of your social networks using Wisestamp

Wisestamp is a Firefox extension that allows you to add personalized email Usable signatures for your mail and other Internet communication signatures on any of the webmail services. You can add multiple signatures and can also include your social networks.

The features of the service are

  • Personally designed signatures.
  • Easy setup and configuration interface.
  • Use multiple email signatures (Business and Personal)
  • Signature Rich Text editor (WYSIWYG Editor-choose color and font) and allows preview. It also supports special characters.
  • Add your logo or image to your signature.
  • Automatically insert your signature to your webmail services like Gmail, Google App’s, Yahoo! Mail, Hotmail, AOL and more…
  • Easily Include all your IM (Instant messaging) ID’s + icons.
  • Easily link to all of your social services-links & Profiles + icons
  • Manually add your signature at mouse cursor location.

Wisestamp - Usable signatures for your online communication and mail

Advantages

  • Popularize your social profiles.
  • Drive traffic to your social networks.
  • Improve networking.
  • Makes otherwise dull signatures something interesting.

Disadvantages

  • Works in only Firefox as it is only a Firefox extension
  • Some people are of the opinion that signatures are not that important.

Conclusion

I would recommend everyone who is into social networking sites to try it for sure. It will increase traffic to your social networks for sure. If Wsestamp does not work for you then disable it.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]

(continue reading &aquo;)

Author: palimadra

An earthling who is a perpetual learner as I constantly find new stuff to learn. I make websites and help to improve their visibility for professionals and small businesses to ensure that I put the food on the table. Each time I realize that I have been in the industry for 15 years it seems surreal as it feels as if I started about a year back but then I realize I have a 13 year old daughter! Some of the skills I have acquired are HTML5 & CSS3 development Website Development and Design WordPress Development Tumblr Development Bootstrap Framework node.js Jekyll Mentoring some bright and hardworking people is something I have enjoyed in the past. Blogging allows me to share my thoughts with whoever wants to hear (or read). Training is another area which I have dabbled in training (web development, SEO and online marketing) and I plan to take it further. At times I do practice Taekwondo and if I can find a partner play Lawn Tennis. Should you have the desire, feel free to contact me.

Leave a Reply

